Budget Lexicon

Tips for living a fabulous life on a budget

Fall 2008 Style September 3, 2008

Filed under: accessories,fashion — budgetlexicon @ 12:55 pm
Tags: , ,

Beret Forever 21 – $8.80

One of the trends that I am the most excited about for Fall 2008 is the beret.

I love wearing hats because they add an element of mystery to my everyday style. A trendy hat is also an inexpensive way to update my wardrobe for the season.

 

3 Responses to “Fall 2008 Style”

  1. i totally agree! it’s funny since berets actually look fine on me (the only kind of headwear that does), but it simply looks like i’m trying too hard. i need to get over that and just dive in! love this forever 21 option.

  2. Tara Says:

    I love berets as well! I bought a red knit one last year and wore it a lot.

  3. Laura Reilly Says:

    I’m not a huge fan of berets because most people who wear them tend to look sloppy and unkempt.


Leave a Reply

