Budget Lexicon

Tips for living a fabulous life on a budget

Thank You! August 24, 2008

Filed under: admin — budgetlexicon @ 9:51 pm
Tags:

Hi guys,

I wanted to use my first post back to say a big “thank you” to everyone for all the support as I dealt with some health issues.  All the emails, comments, texts and phone calls really made me feel supported and loved.  It is really remarkable how many friends I have met through my blog, but have never met in person.

Thank you again and you will be happy to know that I am feeling A LOT better!! I have some great posts planned for the week!

 

3 Responses to “Thank You!”

  1. so glad to hear you’re feeling better and i can’t wait to read your new posts 🙂
    xxx

  2. laureilly1990 Says:

    sorry to hear about your health. I was wondering if you’d be interested in exchanging links? I think your blog is very well-rounded and I’d love to add you to my blogroll.

  3. Maggie Says:

    GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU’RE OKAY ! I CAN’T WAIT FOR MORE POSTS (:


Leave a Reply

