Budget Lexicon

Tips for living a fabulous life on a budget

New Post In A Week August 17, 2008

Filed under: admin — budgetlexicon @ 7:19 pm

Hi guys,

I got sick last week and it actually landed me in the ER twice this weekend.  I am getting better, but I am going to spend this week recovering and catching up at work.  I will have a new post next week.  Have a great week!

 

6 Responses to “New Post In A Week”

  1. Oh my gosh, that’s so scary! I hope you’re feeling better, what happened??? I’ve been laid up with a really bad cold, but am finally on the mend. xxx

  2. Maggie Says:

    I HOPEE YOU FEEL BETTER ! (: What’d happened anyway ?! D:

  3. budgetlexicon Says:

    I don’t want to get too specific because this is the internet 🙂 But everything is getting better. Thanks guys for the support!

  4. Oooh no! I hope you continue to recover!

  5. Budget Babe Says:

    So sorry to hear you had to go to the ER, but glad you are feeling better! All my best, BB

  6. Tara Says:

    Get well soon!!


Leave a Reply

