Budget Lexicon

Tips for living a fabulous life on a budget

Plans For The Weekend July 25, 2008

Filed under: admin,this & that — budgetlexicon @ 9:29 am
Tags: ,

Last weekend was a little tough on my budget. I had a $914 car bill (30K check up and new tires)…gasp and it was one of my best friend’s bachelorette party/bridal shower.

Needless to say, I am going to be having a pretty mellow weekend – happy hour, football, a house party, running, and crafting. I am really excited for chance to do some crafting because I have been dying to make some vintage fabric covered frames.

I’ll update you next week on what I made. Have a great weekend!

 

One Response to “Plans For The Weekend”

  1. i’m all about crafty projects. not only are they a fabulous way to spend your time, but then you end up with unique little pieces for your home! can’t wait to see the results 🙂


Leave a Reply

