Budget Lexicon

Tips for living a fabulous life on a budget

My Fav Bloggers July 11, 2008

Filed under: fashion — budgetlexicon @ 12:39 pm
Tags: , ,

The Budget Babe tagged me for a 2008 Premio Award, which means now it is my turn to pass it on to my favorite bloggers. Here some of my favorite blogs that I think you will love.

Cupcakes and Cashmere – This blog is well written and smart. I’m amazed at the things she and I have in common.

Because I’m Addicted – Ger always knows about all the fabulous things going on around LaLa Land.

ChicShopper – As an employee of PriceGrabber.com you might think that I feel obligated to link to this blog. No way! I read this blog for Z’s insight into the fashion world that she pairs with reasonably priced products.

Fashion Addict Girl – Always has great insight on the latest campaigns and trends in high fashion.

The rules for passing on the award:
1) When received, you may post the premio to your blog.
2) Link to the blogger you received it from.
3) Give it to 7 blogs (I just did my 4 absolute favorites)
4)… link to them
5)…and leave bloggers a comment about receiving the brilliant premio.

 

2 Responses to “My Fav Bloggers”

  1. Cranky Says:

    I think you left one out . . .

  2. […] – bookmarked by 1 members originally found by TemarixShikamaru2 on 2008-10-19 My Fav Bloggers https://budgetlexicon.wordpress.com/2008/07/11/my-fav-bloggers/ – bookmarked by 2 members […]


Leave a Reply

