Budget Lexicon

Tips for living a fabulous life on a budget

Free WiFi?? June 24, 2008

Filed under: this & that — budgetlexicon @ 1:01 am
Tags:

This weekend, I decided to get out of my apartment to write my blog and realized how many places charge for WiFi. While the cost is pretty minimal, in the spirit of my blog, I thought I should do a little more research. Here are my favorites with free WiFi – Corner Bakery, Coral Tree Cafe, Panini Garden, Panera Bread, and Whole Foods.

Where else should I go?

 

2 Responses to “Free WiFi??”

  1. geri Says:

    coupa cafe!!!! my favorite!!

  2. Kira Says:

    A lot of the Golden Spoon fro yo stores have free wifi 🙂


Leave a Reply

